Madonna School Advisory Board

The Madonna Board assists the Catholic Archbishop of Omaha in the governance of Madonna School by:

  • Assessing and providing for the academic excellence and Catholic identity of the school

  • Establishing general policies for the school

  • Assuring the financial viability of the school

Officers and Members

Past Chair
Richard Secor, Jr.

Vice Chair
Sr. Marie Angele, RSM

Jody Jurgens Byam
Pat D'Agosto
W. Tate Fitzgerald
Sharon Flanery
Amelis Long
Ann Holtz Marcuzzo
Natalie Miller
Deb Neary
Michaela O'Kane
Fr. John Pietramale
Wendy Prosser
Joseph Schwaller
James Tews
Dan Vacek
Shawn Wederquist

View Our Strategic Plan