Faculty & Staff

Madonna School Administrative Staff

placeholder.jpg

Patrick Slattery
Superintendent
pjslattery@archomaha.org 

Carney_Peg0011.jpg

Peg Carney
Principal
pcarney@madonnaschool.org

Jefferson, Gerri.JPG

Geraldine Jefferson
Director of Finance
gerri@madonnaschool.org

Dunlap_Jay0092.jpg

Jay Dunlap
President
jdunlap@madonnaschool.org 

placeholder.jpg

Diane Hancock
Administrative Assistant
dhancock@madonnaschool.org

Moffatt, Toody.JPG

Toody Moffatt
Event Coordinator/Dev. Associate
toody@madonnaschool.org


MADONNA SCHOOL FACULTY

Cochran_Diane0036.jpg

Diane Cochran
Director of Life Skills Transition
dcochran@madonnaschool.org

Griffel_Joann0081.jpg

Joann Griffel
Intermediate 2 Classroom
jagriffel@madonnaschool.org

Books_Beth0058.jpg

Beth Books
Teacher, ages 14-18
bbooks@madonnaschool.org

Gose_Diane0046.jpg

Diane Gose
Teacher, High School
dgose@madonnaschool.org

Connors_Elizabeth0067.jpg

Elizabeth Connors
Intermediate 1 Classroom
espringer@madonnaschool.org

Faith_Debra0066.jpg

Debra Faith
Teacher, Primary 1
dfaith@madonnaschool.org

Miller_Leah0090.jpg

Leah Miller
Teacher, Primary 1
lmiller@madonnaschool.org

 

Madonna School Therapy Programs

Ward_Kathleen0105.jpg

Kathleen Ward
Art Teacher
kward@madonnaschool.org

Bennett, Mary Lynn.JPG

Mary Lynn Bennett
Music Therapist
mbennett@madonnaschool.org

Hirchert_Catherine0056.jpg

Cathy Hirchert
Speech/Language Pathologist
chirchert@madonnaschool.org

Vaiskunas_Diane80.JPG

Diane Vaiskunas
Physical Education Coach
dvaiskunas@madonnaschool.org