Faculty and Staff


Madonna School Administrative Staff

Superintentant.jpg



Michael W. Ashton
Superintendent
mwashton@archomaha.org 

DUNLAP_JAY0046.jpg

Jay Dunlap
President
jdunlap@madonnaschool.org 

placeholder.jpg

Erin Dahms
Development Director
edahms@madonnaschool.org 

Carney_Peg0011.jpg

Peg Carney
Principal
pcarney@madonnaschool.org
 

COCHRAN_DIANE0003.jpg

Diane Cochran
Director, Transition & Employment Services
dcochran@madonnaschool.org

placeholder.jpg

Gerri Jefferson
Finance Director
gerri@madonnaschool.org

Moffatt, Toody.JPG

Toody Moffatt
Event Coordinator
toody@madonnaschool.org

Miller, Chris.JPG

Tabitha Foster
Development Officer
tfoster@madonnaschool.org

Rachel Halonen
Administrative Assistant
rhalonen@madonnaschool.org

 

MADONNA SCHOOL FACULTY
 

Miller, Chris.JPG

Chris Miller
Project Search
cmiller@madonnaschool.org
 

Connors_Elizabeth0067.jpg

Elizabeth Connors
Intermediate 1 Classroom
espringer@madonnaschool.org

Griffel_Joann0081.jpg

JoAnn Griffel
Intermediate 2 Classroom
jagriffel@madonnaschool.org

Books_Beth0058.jpg

Beth Books
Teacher, ages 14-18
bbooks@madonnaschool.org
 

Faith_Debra0066.jpg

Debra Faith
Teacher, Primary 1
dfaith@madonnaschool.org

Gose_Diane0046.jpg

Diane Gose
Teacher, High School
dgose@madonnaschool.org

Miller_Leah0090.jpg

Leah Stewart
Teacher, Primary 1
lmiller@madonnaschool.org

Stout_Darian0038.jpg

Darian Stout
Teacher & Assistant Director of Transition
dstout@madonnaschool.org

SOBCZYK_KIM0045.jpg

Kim Sobczyk
Job Coach & Assistant Director of Employment Services
ksobczyk@madonnaschool.org

 

Teacher Associates
 

placeholder.jpg

Mandy Allison
Teacher Associate
 

placeholder.jpg

Ann Brammer
Teacher Associate

Card_Ashley0021.jpg

Ashley Stewart
Teacher Associate

Clark_Laura0055.jpg

Laura Clark
Teacher Associate
 

placeholder.jpg

Bryan Geras
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Cecilia Fanciullo
Teacher, Career Vocational

Greenwood_Brandi0022.jpg

Brandi Greenwood
Teacher Associate
 

Higgins_Jennifer0080.jpg

Jennifer Higgins
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Regan Heaton
Teacher Associate

Murphey_Shannon0023.jpg

Shannon Murphey
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Aaron Beil
Job Coach

Sizemore_Jason0068.jpg

Jason Sizemore
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Jonathan Liakos
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Leah Woods
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Angel Robertson
Teacher Associate


Madonna School Therapy Programs
 

placeholder.jpg

Kathleen Ward
Art Teacher
kward@madonnaschool.org
 

Vaiskunas_Diane80.JPG

Diane Vaiskunas
Physical Education Coach
dvaiskunas@madonnaschool.org

Hirchert_Catherine0056.jpg

Cathy Hirchert
Speech/Language Pathologist
chirchert@madonnaschool.org

Bennett, Mary Lynn.JPG

Mary Lynn Bennett
Music Therapist
mbennett@madonnaschool.org

Rosie Tomka Speech/Language Pathologist

Rosie Tomka
Speech/Language Pathologist


Learn About Our Transition Program