Faculty and Staff


Madonna School Administrative Staff

placeholder.jpg

Patrick Slattery
Superintendent
pjslattery@archomaha.org
 

Jefferson, Gerri.JPG

Geraldine Jefferson
Director of Finance
gerri@madonnaschool.org

Dunlap_Jay0092.jpg

Jay Dunlap
President
jdunlap@madonnaschool.org 

Carney_Peg0011.jpg

Peg Carney
Principal
pcarney@madonnaschool.org
 

Weaver_Donna0085.jpg

Diane Hancock
Administrative Assistant
dhancock@madonnaschool.org

Moffatt, Toody.JPG

Toody Moffatt
Event Coordinator
toody@madonnaschool.org

Foster_Tabitha0091.jpg

Tabitha Foster
Development Assistant
tfoster@madonnaschool.org

Miller, Chris.JPG

Chris Miller
Project Search
cmiller@madonnaschool.org

 

MADONNA SCHOOL FACULTY
 

Cochran_Diane0036.jpg

Diane Cochran
Director, Transition
dcochran@madonnaschool.org
 

Connors_Elizabeth0067.jpg

Elizabeth Connors
Intermediate 1 Classroom
espringer@madonnaschool.org

Griffel_Joann0081.jpg

JoAnn Griffel
Intermediate 2 Classroom
jagriffel@madonnaschool.org

Books_Beth0058.jpg

Beth Books
Teacher, ages 14-18
bbooks@madonnaschool.org
 

Faith_Debra0066.jpg

Debra Faith
Teacher, Primary 1
dfaith@madonnaschool.org

Gose_Diane0046.jpg

Diane Gose
Teacher, High School
dgose@madonnaschool.org

Miller_Leah0090.jpg

Leah Miller
Teacher, Primary 1
lmiller@madonnaschool.org

Stout_Darian0038.jpg

Darian Stout
Teacher, Transition
dstout@madonnaschool.org

 

Teacher Associates
 

Ackley_Melissa0047.jpg

Melissa Ackley
Teacher Associate
 

Belluchi_Bridgett0071.jpg

Bridgett Belluchi
Teacher Associate

Card_Ashley0021.jpg

Ashley Card
Teacher Associate

Clark_Laura0055.jpg

Laura Clark
Teacher Associate
 

Edwards, Jessica.JPG

Jessica Edwards
Teacher Associate

Froemming_Ian0037.jpg

Ian Froemming
Teacher Associate

Greenwood_Brandi0022.jpg

Brandi Greenwood
Teacher Associate
 

Higgins_Jennifer0080.jpg

Jennifer Higgins
Teacher Associate

placeholder.jpg

Mandy McNary
Teacher Associate

Murphey_Shannon0023.jpg

Shannon Murphey
Teacher Associate

Sizemore_Jason0068.jpg

Jason Sizemore
Teach Associate

placeholder.jpg

Leah Woods
Teacher Associate


Madonna School Therapy Programs
 

placeholder.jpg

Kathleen Ward
Art Teacher
kward@madonnaschool.org
 

Vaiskunas_Diane80.JPG

Diane Vaiskunas
Physical Education Coach
dvaiskunas@madonnaschool.org

Hirchert_Catherine0056.jpg

Cathy Hirchert
Speech/Language Pathologist
chirchert@madonnaschool.org

Bennett, Mary Lynn.JPG

Mary Lynn Bennett
Music Therapist
mbennett@madonnaschool.org


Learn About Our Transition Program