Contact Us

Let's Talk Today!

We'd Love to Connect!

Whether you're looking to schedule a tour or would like more information about our programs, we encourage you to fill out our contact form.

Phone
(402) 556-1883

Address
6402 North 71st Plaza
Omaha, NE 68104

View Map

Meet Our Leaders

Meet Our Team

Visit with Our Leaders!

Education

Jill Franco

jfranco@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 125

Transition

Darian Stout

dstout@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 129

Project Search

Chris Miller

cmiller@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883

Adult Services

Diane Cochran

dlcochran@cox.net
402-556-1883 ext. 155

Navigation Services

Ian Froemming

ifroemming@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 136

Advancement

Toody Moffatt

toody@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 134

Marketing

JoAnn Jensen

jjensen@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 121

Business Administration

Tabitha Keating

tkeating@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 122

Finance

Nichole Mahoney

finance@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 126

President

Jon Burt

jburt@madonnaschool.org
402-556-1883 ext. 127